Hiee!

So, I had to get a Word Press account to get access for another blog but now that I have one…I might as well start writing in it. It’s like the good ol days of Xanga. Hopefully, this one will be better than my ramblings on Xanga but most likely not since I’m not a good writer. πŸ™‚

But my dear friend, Angela, gave me some great ideas for my blog: random nights out, what it’s like to live in LA, random encounters, pictures of weird things, etc.Β So, she inspired me to actually write in this thing. It’ll just be about my life in LA. Plain and simple. But this is is a great year to start since I’m involved in two non-profit organizations that will keep be me very active in the community.

Next Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. haha hiee!!! πŸ™‚

    Reply
  2. i can’t wait to read more! excited to do the photo project with you πŸ™‚

    Reply

Leave a Reply

