A picture of the cast from my favorite show

My all-time favorite TV show is Sex and the City. I don’t think an explanation is necessary.

Current obsession: Secret Garden (Kdrama). I don’t know what it is about this one, maybe the supernatural aspect (they switch bodies), but I was hooked right away and I’m STILL in love with it. I usually forget other dramas right after watching them. I got all giddy when Baek Ji-Young sang a song from the soundtrack at the Korean Music Festival this past weekend. You can listen to the song called That Woman.

I also LOVE how a simple touch or being at a close distance is a BIG deal in Korean dramas. There are so many close encounters but the moment when they actually kiss is so magical. It’s so sweet and romantic!

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. aww yay for SATC! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

