A picture of something I wish I could forget

I don’t understand people who enjoy watching horror movies. I don’t understand how the scary images don’t stay in their minds forever. I don’t understand the fascination. I regret every single scary movie I’ve ever been convinced to watch except Paranormal Activity. It actually wasn’t too bad but I did close my eyes at the very end because I knew something was going to pop out. I know Carol and Shannon know exactly how I feel.

I also dislike movies that have anything to do with women being victims to murderers, rapists, stalkers, etc. But I’ll save that post for “A picture of something I’m afraid of”.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

