The Perfect Cup by Skinny Cow

An event featuring the perfectly fitted bra and the perfect size cup of yummy ice cream.

My personal fitter suggested a Warner’s wireless bra that had a little bit of lift. I loved it! Can’t wait for my coupon to come in the mail so I can get a free pair!

They had 5 flavors to choose from and each one was so good but my favorite was Strawberry Cheesecake.

We enjoyed Beringer White Mosacto and Skinny Cock(tails)

My bestie and I

I met up with the lovely ladies of a Meetup group called Under the Hill

Jenny is the leader of our pack

Mary won one of the raffles which was a free makeover and it turned out really well!

Picture with Skinny Cow


Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Aww that looks like so much fun! Btw I’m glad you finished the word Cock(tails) hahaha

    Reply

Leave a Reply

