Day 3 & 4

January 3, 2013: New year, new glasses! One is a casual look and the other is a professional look. It’s been around 5 years since I last bought a pair so it was time to update. And…I got contacts for the FIRST time ever. Putting them on is so much work for a noob! I hope I become a pro soon.

20130108-120203.jpg

January 4, 2013: On the way to work this morning, I picked up an Orange-C Booster Smoothie at Jamba Juice to help fight a cold. I hope it worked because I need to be healthy enough to coordinate a friend’s wedding over the weekend.

20130108-120217.jpg

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

